Thumb in a thumb in a thumb

On our trips into Seoul, I never leave my camera behind.  I always hope to find inspiration for a new story in photos, but what ends up happening is that usually I end up with a bunch of random photos that have no cohesiveness for telling a good story.  Such is the case with a sculpture I stumbled across while exploring Hongik University.  I don’t know the artist or title, so I gave it a title I felt fitting.  Here is “A Thumb in a thumb in a thumb:”

Leave a Reply

